School Calendar

 

Term Dates

Please visit the Term Dates page.

 

Year 7 - Key Dates

 

Year 7 ASPIRE afternoon Presentation

20th September 2018, 3.00 - 6.00pm

Year 7 Photographs

27th September 2018

Year 7 Parents Evening

9th May 2019

 

Back to top

 

Year 8 - Key Dates

Year 8 Aspirations Day/Parent and Options Evening 

Thursday 7th March 2019

Year 8 IAG Evening

Wednesday 13th March 2019 and
Thursday 14th March 2019

 

Back to top

 

Year 9 - Key Dates

 

Parents Evening

Thursday 25th April 2019, 5-8pm

 

 

Back to top

 

Year 10 - Key Dates

 

Year 10 Photographs 

Thursday 27th September 2018

MFL Mock Exams

Week commencing 5th March 2018

Year 10 Parents Evening

Thursday 21nd March 2019, 5-8pm

Mock Examinations

Wednesday19th June - Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Exam Week

Wednesday19th June

 

Back to top

 

Year 11 - Key Dates

 

Year 11 Information Evening

Wednesday 10th October 2018 &
Thursday 11th October 2018

Parents Evening

Thursday 22rd November 5 - 8pm

Mock Examinations

Monday 4th February  – Friday 16thFebruary 2019

Year 11 Apprenticeship Event

Thursday 21st March 2019

 
   
   

 

Back to top

 

 

Key Assessment and Reporting Dates 2017/18

 

Progress Reporting Campaigns

All year groups will receive interim progress reports on the following dates:

 

 

Home to parents

Target Sheets:

Friday 28th September 2018 (Years 7-11)

Autumn:

Friday 26th October 2018 (Year 11)

Wednesday 28th November 2018 (Years 7-10)

Winter:

Friday 4th February 2019 (Years 11)

Monday 11th February 2019 (Years 7-10)

Spring:

Friday 15th March 2019 (Year 11)

Thursday 2nd May 2019 (Years 7 / 8 / 9)

Wednesday 15th May 2019 (Year 10)

Summer:

Friday 12th July 2019 (Years 7-10)

 

Each of these will be followed by a target setting and review meeting with form tutors.

 

Back to top

 

Written Reports/Profiles

 

 

Home to parents

Year 11

Friday 4th February 2019

Year 10 

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Year 9

Friday 12th July 2019

Year 8 

Friday 12th July 2019

Year 7

Friday 12th July 2019

 

Back to top

 

Exam Week

Year group internal formal examinations commencing on the following dates:

 

Year 9

Monday 10th December 2018 – Friday 14th December 2018

Year 10

Wednesday 19th June 2019 – Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Year 11(Mock Exams)

Monday 4th February 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

 

 

 

 

Back to top