Senior Leadership Team


Mr A McGrath

Executive Principal Miss M Wicks


Mrs A Jones
Deputy Headteacher, Inclusion, Culture and Standards Mr C Major
Deputy Headteacher, Curriculum Development and Provision Miss S Ayre
Assistant Head, Teaching, Learning and Professional Development Miss N Cole
Assistant Headteacher, Culture and Standards Dr A Glancey
Assistant Headteacher, Culture and Standards Mrs J Willis
Assistant Head, Teaching and Learning  Miss G Lowe
Director of SMSC Mrs N Moffat
Trust Strategic Leader of SEND Mrs J Gill
Designated Safeguarding Lead and Senior Lead Inclusion    Mrs J Noble

Subject Leaders

English Mrs E Baxter-Smallwood
Maths Mr R Pomeroy
Science Mrs A Harley
Art, Design and Technology, Drama and Music Miss L Hamilton
PE Mrs Healey-Wilde
MFL Miss C Rogers
Business and Computing Mrs C Kennedy
Humanities Mrs R Kerfoot

Pastoral Staff

Year 7 Head of Year Mr A Hulley
Year 8 Head of Year Mr J Paraduik
Year 9 Head of Year Mr D Baxter-Smallwood
Year 10 Head of Year Mr P Rea
Year 11 Head of Year Mrs C Frangleton
Pastoral Support Worker - Year 7 Mrs M Murphy
Pastoral Support Worker - Year 8 and 9 Miss O Hamilton
Pastoral Support Worker - Year 10 and 11 Mrs C Tipple

Support Staff

Attendance Officer Mrs D Harrison
Examinations Officer Miss V Payton
Catering Manager Mrs S Bamford
Site Manager Mr M Murray,
Mr P Shaw
Finance Manager Mrs L Makin
Operations Manager Mrs L Hoyle
ICT Services Manager Mr M Ogden
Data Manager Miss R Rigby